MLB announces 2018 regular-season game times

MLB announces 2018 regular-season game times

Major League Baseball announced Wednesday the game times for the 2018 regular season.

The season will officially get underway on Thursday, March 29, with all 30 teams scheduled to play.

Opening Day coverage begins on ESPN with a 12:40 p.m. ET start between the Chicago Cubs and the host Miami Marlins, and will be followed by the defending World Series champion Houston Astros visiting the Texas Rangers at 3:35 p.m. ET.

Opening Day 2018 will be the first time since 1968 that all 30 teams will open on the same date.

Copyright © 2018 Score Media Ventures Inc. All rights reserved. Certain content reproduced under license.



Comments are disabled for this post.